The parish church of Saint John the Baptist parish in Rudzica is the third successive building on the site. The first was a wooden shrine, which existed here in the first half of the fourteenth century. During the Reformation, it was a Protestant church. It was burnt down in 1728. The next wooden building was erected soon after, and stood here for several years. It was replaced with the brick building (at the end of the eighteenth century), standing here today.
Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.