The wooden church of Saint Anne in Lubliniec was built on the then outskirts of the town in 1653. Its founder was Andrzej Cellary, landowner of Lubliniec. In the last century, the church building was on the verge of collapse. Therefore, in the years 1996-2004, it was dismantled and reconstructed. The one-nave building was erected in a log wall construction, with a roof covered with shingles. The interior of the church is in the Baroque style.
26 lipca lub do uzgodnienia telefonicznie
Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.